Team Module II

Scientific Lead:


Advisory council of companies:

To ensure the project’s practical relevance, Module II is supported by an advisory council of communication directors together with corporate experts from the Academic Society’s corporate partners. These include: 

  • Nicole Gorfer (Roche Pharma)
  • Jan-Peter Schwartz (Osram)
  • Thorsten Strauß (Deutsche Bank)
  • Dr. Christoph Zemelka (Robert Bosch)

External experts:

The following national and international researchers from different disciplines contributed their expertise to Module II at the research workshop on October 16, 2015:

  • Prof. Dr. Sabine Einwiller (University of Vienna)
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Fiesler (BI Norwegian Business School Oslo)
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Hoffmann (University of Leipzig)
  • Prof. Dr. Sven Reinecke (University of St. Gallen)
  • Prof. Dr. Sonja Sackmann (Bundeswehr University Munich)
  • Prof. Dr. Stephan Ruß-Mohl (Università della Svizzera italiana, Lugano)